NOTE: Due to a recently passed law, your citation and driver license numbers must be completely accurate in order for us to report your completion to the Florida HSMV and teh Clerk of Court.
If your driver license was suspended in the state of Florida for points or as a habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or by court order, you must complete an advanced driver improvement course.
Take our online class for $89! Save $21 off our Live Class by taking the Online version.More Details
Below are the guidelines for you to follow during the presentation of this course. Those guidelines are:
The 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) course combines text, animations, and Videos to create an online experience that’s interesting and interactive. You will explore the reasons that you are taking this course and answer many different questions about your driving habits and behavior behind the wheel. The course will take you 12 hours to complete and the course contains different small sections, each outlining a different aspect or approach to your driving habits. It will take you 12-Hours to complete the course but you will find our course to be fun and interactive. You will be able to work at your own pace and log on and off the program as much as you need too.